Australian Donor Conception Forum
January 23, 2018, 11:50:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Links Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Politician contact list (22/06/2011)  (Read 4650 times)
dadams
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 567



View Profile Email
« on: June 22, 2011, 07:25:19 AM »

Caroline Lorbach has been kind enough to write up a list of relevant pollies if people wish to write to.
For example see the following thread:
http://australiandonorconceptionforum.org/index.php?topic=656.msg2117#new

NSW

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
Parliament House
Macquarie Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Attorney General: Mr Greg Smith ( alsoMinister for Justice) Phone (02) 9228 5246
Fax (02) 9228 5874
office@smith.minister.nsw.gov.au
Health Minister:  Ms Jillian Skinner Phone (02) 9228 5229
Fax (02) 9228 5877
office@skinner.minister.nsw.gov.au

Premier: Mr Barry O’Farrell Phone 9228 5239
Fax 9228 3935
office@premier.nsw.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Mr Paul Lynch Phone (02) 9602 0040
Fax (02) 9821 1807
ElectorateOffice.Liverpool@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Dr Andrew McDonald Phone (02) 9608 8991 Fax (02) 9608 0606
macquariefields@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Victoria

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
Parliament House
Spring Street
East Melbourne Victoria 3002

Attorney General: The Hon Robert Clark
Phone   (03) 8684 1101 Fax   (03) 8684 1100
Email Address   robert.clark@parliament.vic.gov.au

Health Minister: The Hon David Davis Phone (03) 9096 8561
Fax (03) 9096 3373
Email Address
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Premier: The Hon Ted Baillieu
Phone   (03) 9651 5000
Fax   (03) 9651 5054
ted.baillieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Mr Martin Pakula
Phone   (03) 9689 6536 Fax   (03) 9689 5832
Email Address   martin.pakula@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Gavin Jennings
Phone   (03) 9548 5644 Fax   (03) 9548 5634
Email Address   gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au

South Australia

Attorney General: The Hon John Rau
GPO Box 464, ADELAIDE 5001
Ministry Telephone:
08 8207 1723 Ministry Facsimile:
08 8207 1736
enfield@parliament.sa.gov.au

Health Minister: The Hon John Hill
GPO Box 2555
ADELAIDE 5001
Ministry Telephone:
08 8463 6270

Ministry Facsimile:
08 8463 6277
kaurna@parliament.sa.gov.au

Premier: The Hon Michael Rann
GPO Box 2343
ADELAIDE 5001
Ministry Telephone:
08 8463 3166
Ministry Facsimile:
08 8463 3168
ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: The Hon Stephen Wade
Parliament House, Adelaide, SA, 5000

Telephone:
08 8237 9100
Stephen.Wade@parliament.sa.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Dr Duncan McFetridge
Electorate Telephone:
08 8294 6711
Electorate Facsimile:
08 8294 9712
morphett@parliament.sa.gov.au

Western Australia

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
Parliament House
GPO Box A11
Perth WA 6837
Attorney General: The Hon Christian Porter
Ministerial Office: 21st Floor
Governor Stirling Tower
197 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Ph: 9222 8800
Fax: 9222 8801
Email: Minister.Porter@dpc.wa.gov.au

Health Minister: The Hon Dr Kim Hames
Ministerial Office: 28th Floor
Governor Stirling Tower
197 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Ph: 9222 8788
Fax: 9222 8799
Email: Minister.Hames@dpc.wa.gov.au

Premier: The Hon Colin Barnett
Ministerial Office: 24th Floor
197 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Ph: 9222 9888
Fax: 9322 1213
Email: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Mr John Quigley
Postal address:
PO Box 2024
Clarkson 6030
Ph: 9407 8600
Fax: 9407 8644
Email: john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Roger Cook
Postal Address:
PO Box 428
Kwinana 6966
Ph: 9439 6444
Fax: 9439 6499
Email: kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au

Northern Territory

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
GPO Box 3721,
Darwin NT 0801
AUSTRALIA

Attorney General: The Hon Delia Lawrie
Phone :   +61 (08) 8901 4047
Fax :   +61 (08) 8901 4169
       electorate.karama@nt.gov.au
  
Health Minister: The Hon Kon Vatskalis
Phone :   +61 (08) 8901 4118
Fax :   +61 (08) 8901 4119

    kon.vatskalis@nt.gov.au   

Chief Minister: The Hon Paul Henderson
GPO Box 3146, Darwin, NT 0801
8901 4000
Fax: 8901 4099
E:mail:                paul.henderson@nt.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Mr John Elpherink
Phone :   +61 (08) 8946 1445
    john.elferink@nt.gov.au   

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Matthew Conlan
Phone :   +61 (08) 8946 1592
    matt.conlan@nt.gov.au   

Tasmania


Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
Parliament House
Hobart, Tasmania, 7000

Attorney General: The Hon Brian Wightman
Phone: (03) 6336 2637
Fax: (03) 6336 2767
brian.wightman@parliament.tas.gov.au

Health Minister: The Hon Michelle O’Byrne
Phone: (03) 6336 2685
Fax: (03) 6336 2640
michelle.obyrne@parliament.tas.gov.au

Premier: The Hon Lara Giddings
Phone: (03) 6233 3464
Fax: (03) 6234 1572
lara.giddings@parliament.tas.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Ms Vanessa Goodwin
Phone: (03) 6233 2296
Fax: (03) 6244 8392
vanessa.goodwin@parliament.tas.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Jeremy Rockcliff
Phone: (03) 6421 7930
Fax: (03) 6423 5819
jeremy.rockliff@parliament.tas.gov.au

Australia Capital Territory

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
GPO Box 1020, Canberra, ACT 2601

Attorney General: Mr Simon Corbell
              (02) 6205 0000      
Fax: (02) 6205 0535
corbell@act.gov.au

Chief Minister & Minister for Health: Ms Katy Gallagher
              (02) 6205 0840      
Fax: (02) 6205 3030
gallagher@act.gov.au

Shadow Attorney General: Mrs Vicki Dunne
   (02) 6205 0283      
Fax: (02) 6205 3106
dunne@parliament.act.gov.au

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Jeremy Hanson
(02) 6205 0133
Fax: (02) 6205 3017
hanson@parliament.act.gov.au

Shadow Minister for Human Rights: Mr Zed Seselja
  (02) 6205 0323      
 Fax: (02) 6205 3001
seselja@parliament.act.gov.au

Queensland

Address for letters to be sent to politicians:
Parliament House
Cnr of George and Alice Streets
Brisbane, QLD, 4000

Attorney General: The Hon Paul Lucas
Postal : PO Box 15009, CITY EAST QLD, 4002
Email : deputypremier@ministerial.qld.gov.au
Ph [07] 3224 4600
Fax[07]3224 4781

Health Minister: The Hon Geoff Wilson
Postal : GPO Box 48, BRISBANE QLD, 4001
Email : health@ministerial.qld.gov.au
Ph (07) 3234 1191
Fax (07)3229 4731

Premier: The Hon Anna Bligh
Postal : PO Box 15185, CITY EAST, QLD, 4002
Email : premier@ministerial.qld.gov.au
Ph (07) 3224 4500
Fax (07) 3221 3631

Shadow Attorney General: Mr Jarrod Bleijie
Sunshine Central 4B/3 Nicklin Way MINYAMA, QLD, 4575
Ph (07) 5478 1189
Fax(07) 5478 1815

Shadow Health Minister: Mr Mark McArdle
Shop 1 Pia Place 118 Bulcock Street CALOUNDRA, QLD, 4551
Ph (07) 5491 2780
Fax (07) 5491 1801


Federal Attorney General:
The Hon Robert McClelland
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6277 7300 Fax: (02) 6273 4102
Email: R.McClelland.MP@aph.gov.au

Federal Health Minister: The Hon Nicola Roxon
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6277 Fax: (02) 6273 4146
Email: Nicola.Roxon.MP@aph.gov.au

Prime Minister: The Hon Julia Gillard
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6277 7700 Fax: (02) 6273 4100
Link for email: http://www.pm.gov.au/contact-your-pm

Federal Senators
Parliament House
Canberra
ACT 2600
Australia
Contact List: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/senators/contacts/los.pdf

Federal MPs
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Contact List: http://www.aph.gov.au/house/members/memlist.pdf

« Last Edit: June 22, 2011, 08:47:09 AM by dadams » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!